Psychology Library Guide

Search popular, trade and scholarly publications covering major areas of study including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, art & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies

For scholarly psychology research. Indexes and abstracts articles in psychology, behavioral science, mental health and related fields. Includes linked full-text. 1887 to present.

Indexes and provides full-text of scholarly research in nursing, allied health, physical and occupational therapy, and related fields.

Indexes scholarly and trade education literature from the Education Resources Information Center (ERIC) published from 1966 to the present.

An index of behavioral measurement tools, including questionnaires, interviews, surveys, and other tests. Coverage includes tools used in the health sciences, psychology, social work, sociology, communication, and organizational behavior.

MEDLINE is a database of indexed citations and abstracts. Produced by the National Library of Medicine (NLM), MEDLINE covers fields related to biomedicine and health including biochemistry, anatomy, genetics, and structural and molecular biology.

Provides ebook access to the DSM-5, DSM-5-TR, and related texts. Also includes other textbooks and journals published by the American Psychiatric Association.

SSRN allows researchers to share pre-prints and early-stage research in the applied sciences, humanities, social sciences, and life sciences.

The Web of Science indexes cover over 20,000 journals. Science Citation Index Expanded covers content in the life sciences, natural sciences, biomedical sciences, engineering, computer science and materials science. The other citation indexes are Social Science, Arts & Humanities, Emerging Sources, and Korean and Latin American journals. Other features include the ProQuest dissertations index, a preprints database, and a database of previously awarded grants.