Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Staff

D'Amour Library's friendly library staff.
Circulation
413-782-1535

 

Interlibrary Loan
dlill@wne.edu
413-782-1656

Reference
dref@wne.edu
413-782-1655

 

Priscilla Perkins
Director
pperkins@wne.edu
413-782-1531

 

Deborah Beagle
Library Associate for Serials and Interlibrary Loan
deborah.beagle@wne.edu
413-782-1656

 

Damian Biagi
Metadata and Systems Librarian
damian.biagi@wne.edu
413-782-1635

 

Liz Cashman
Head of Information Literacy & Instructional Services
elizabeth.cashman@wne.edu
413-782-1537
 Make an Appointment

 

Sherrilynn Chelkonas
Staff Assistant and Copy Cataloger
schelkonas@wne.edu
413-782-1532

 

Gina Finnegan
Circulation Associate
gina.finnegan@wne.edu
413-782-1510

 

Vicky Ludwig
Collection Development Librarian/Reference Coordinator
vludwig@wne.edu
413-796-2265
 Make an Appointment

 

Mike Mannheim
Health Sciences Librarian
mike.mannheim@wne.edu
413-782-1534
 Make an Appointment

 

Elizabeth Mascaro
Evening Circulation Supervisor
elizabeth.mascaro@wne.edu
413-782-1535