Skip to Main Content

Library Staff

D'Amour Library's friendly library staff.

 

Got a question? Start here:

Chat With Us
dref@wne.edu
413-782-1535

 

Deborah Beagle
Library Associate for Serials and Interlibrary Loan
deborah.beagle@wne.edu
413-782-1656

 

Damian Biagi
Metadata and Systems Librarian
damian.biagi@wne.edu
413-782-1635

 

Sherrilynn Chelkonas
Staff Assistant and Copy Cataloger
schelkonas@wne.edu
413-782-1532

 

Gina Finnegan
Circulation Associate
gina.finnegan@wne.edu
413-782-1510

 

Bridget Kennedy
Information Literacy Librarian
bridget.kennedy@wne.edu
413-782-1533
 Make an Appointment

 

Vicky Ludwig
Collection Development Librarian/Reference Coordinator
vludwig@wne.edu
413-796-2265
 Make an Appointment

 

Mike Mannheim
Associate Director & Health Sciences Librarian
mike.mannheim@wne.edu
413-782-1534
 Make an Appointment

 

Elizabeth Mascaro
Evening Circulation Supervisor
elizabeth.mascaro@wne.edu
413-782-1654

 

Elin O'Hara
Director of D'Amour Library
elin.ohara@wne.edu
413-782-1531

 

Anthony Zaremba
Evening Circulation Supervisor
anthony.zaremba@wne.edu
413-782-1654