Neuroscience Library Guide

Access to APA handbooks, including Behavior Analysis, Clinical Psychology, Community Psychology, and Industrial and Organizational Psychology.

Indexes and provides full-text of scholarly research in nursing, allied health, physical and occupational therapy, and related fields.

An index of behavioral measurement tools, including questionnaires, interviews, surveys, and other tests. Coverage includes tools used in the health sciences, psychology, social work, sociology, communication, and organizational behavior.

MEDLINE is a database of indexed citations and abstracts. Produced by the National Library of Medicine (NLM), MEDLINE covers fields related to biomedicine and health including biochemistry, anatomy, genetics, and structural and molecular biology.

Provides ebook access to the DSM-5, DSM-5-TR, and related texts. Also includes other textbooks and journals published by the American Psychiatric Association.

Search across a wealth of chemistry information compiled by the National Institutes of Health. Categories include substances, compounds, patents, and bioassay records.

Search across 37 million biomedical and life sciences citations. Most citations are from journals selected for MEDLINE, which are indexed with MeSH (Medical Subject Headings).

This scientific database contains over 10 million journal articles and book chapters. D'Amour has full-text access to the pharmacology and pharmaceutics, health and life sciences, and physical sciences collections.

The Web of Science indexes cover over 20,000 journals. Science Citation Index Expanded covers content in the life sciences, natural sciences, biomedical sciences, engineering, computer science and materials science. The other citation indexes are Social Science, Arts & Humanities, Emerging Sources, and Korean and Latin American journals. Other features include the ProQuest dissertations index, a preprints database, and a database of previously awarded grants.